<u>COURT-I</u>

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

APPEAL NO. 164 OF 2015 APPEAL NO. 165 OF 2015 APPEAL NO. 335 OF 2017 & IA No. 737 OF 2017 APPEAL NO. 395 OF 2017 & IA No. 820 OF 2017

Dated: 1st April, 2019

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manjula Chellur, Chairperson Hon'ble Mr. S.D. Dubey, Technical Member

In the matter of:

APPEAL NO. 164 OF 2015

BSES Rajdhani Power Ltd. Vs.			Appellant(s)				
Delhi Electricity Regulatory	Respondent(s)						
Counsel for the Appellant(s)	:	Mr. Hasan Murtaza Ms. Divya Anand					
Counsel for the Respondent(s)	:	Ms. Suparna Srivastava					
APPEAL NO. 165 OF 2015							
BSES Yamuna Power Ltd. Vs.			Appellant(s)				
Delhi Electricity Regulatory	Respondent(s)						
Counsel for the Appellant(s)	:	Mr. Hasan Murtaza					

Ms. Divya Anand

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Ms. Suparna Srivastava

<u>APPEAL NO. 335 OF 2017 &</u> <u>IA NO. 737 OF 2017</u>

BSES Rajdhani Power Limited	
Versus	
Delhi Electricity Regulatory Commission	

... Respondent(s)

Appellant(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. Hasan Murtaza

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. Dhananjay Baijal for R-1

APPEAL NO. 395 OF 2017 & IA NO. 820 OF 2017

BSES Yamuna Power Ltd. Versus				Appellant(s)
Delhi Electricity Regulatory Commission				Respondent(s)
Counsel for the Appellant(s)	:	Mr. Hasan Murtaza Ms. Divya Anand		
Counsel for the Respondent(s)	:	Mr. Dhananjay Baijal for R-1	1	

<u>ORDER</u>

As agreed by learned counsel for the parties, list these matters for hearing on <u>30.05.2019.</u>

(S. D. Dubey) Technical Member (Justice Manjula Chellur) Chairperson